© 2018 by Brentwood School.

2019-2020 Academic calendar

Monday, August 5

Friday, August 9

Monday, August 12

Monday, September 2

Friday, October 4

Friday, October 18

Monday, November 11

Monday, November 25—Friday, November 29 

Monday, December 23—Friday, January 3 

Monday, January 6 

Friday, January 17

Monday, January 20

Monday, February 17

Friday, March 13

Monday, March 23—Friday, March 27 

Monday, April 13—Friday, April 17

Monday, April 27

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

Pre-Planning for Teachers 

Primary Preschool, Preschool, Pre-K Open House 

School Begins—First Day for All Students 

Holiday—Labor Day 

Holiday—UF Homecoming 

Pupil Holiday—Staff Development/ Work Day 

Holiday—Veterans Day 

Thanksgiving Holiday (5 days) 

Winter Holiday (10 days) 

School Resumes 

Pupil Holiday—Staff Development/ Work Day 

Holiday—Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

Holiday—Presidents’ Day 

Pupil Holiday—Staff Development/ Work Day 

Spring Break (5 days) 

Standardized Testing—Grades One through Four (Not a Pupil Holiday) 

Pupil Holiday—Teacher Plan Day 

Last Day for Students 

Post Planning Day 

Downloadable calendars